Co-Chaired by Heather Aki Marco of Honolulu Cookie Company and Dennis Higashiguchi of N&K CPAs. This committee has been restructured to encourage more networking with each other, sharing of best practice ideas and addressing topics of interest with speakers on issues facing human resources, operations and more. And as always, this committee will continue to be instrumental in assisting in the planning of RMH seminars.

This committee meets on the 2nd Friday of the month at 9:00 am in Downtown Honolulu

Committee Members

Name Company
Dennis Higashiguchi - Co Chair N&K CPAs, Inc.
Heather Aki-Marcos - Co Chair Honolulu Cookie Co.
Julie Macalma ABC Stores
Jacqui Low  City Mill
Ann Katekaru Inkinen & Associates
Darlene Osterman Martin & MacArthur
Lori Alvarez Maui Divers
Drew Santos Neiman Marcus
Kealii Haverly Polynesian Cultural Center
Shelly Easton Polynesian Cultural Center
Tai Vuniwai Polynesian Cultural Center
Keleise Reid Polynesian Cultural Center
Sonne Campbell Polynesian Cultural Center
Charlene Calistro T&C Surf Design
Gordon Wong Tiffany & Company
Youngjin Bahng University of Hawaii
Tina Yamaki Retail Merchants of Hawaii